Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 25 April – Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 26 April – Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 27 April – Term begins for pupils (Full day)
  • Monday 2 May – Bank Holiday
  • Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022 (inclusive)
  • Friday 8 July – Last day of the school year (Finish at 12 noon)

Autumn Term 2022

  • Monday 5 September – Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 6 September and Wednesday 7 September – Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 7 September – New UIII & LVI Induction Day
  • Thursday 8 September – Term begins for pupils (Full day)
  • Half Term: Friday 21 October – Monday 31 October 2022 (inclusive) 
  • Wednesday 14 December – Term ends (Finish at 12 noon)

Spring Term 2023

  • Tuesday 3 January and Wednesday 4 January – Staff Inset Day
  • Thursday 5 January – Term begins for pupils (Full Day)
  • Half Term: Friday 10 February – Friday 17 February 2023 (inclusive)
  • Wednesday 29 March – Term ends (Full day)

Summer Term 2023

  • Tuesday 18 April – Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 19 April – Term begins for pupils (Full day)
  • Monday 1 May – Bank Holiday
  • Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023 (inclusive)
  • Friday 7 July – Last day of the school year (Finish at 12 noon)