Long Service Awards

This week The Abbey held its Long Service Awards – in recognition of staff who have worked at the School for ten years or more.
In a socially distanced ceremony, Mr le Fleming was on hand to congratulate all in attendance, and those who were unable to be there in person.
10 year awards
Mrs Eve Canniffe
Mr Maldwyn Davis (music peri )
Mrs Jan Hinton
Mr Charles Lovibond
Mrs Claire MacVicar
Mrs Deborah Smailes
Dr Manal Spencer
15 year awards
Mr Christopher Frost (music peri)
Mrs Nisha Kaura
Mrs Alice Kreckova (music peri)
Mrs Heather Mockler
Mrs Margaret Moffatt
Mrs Alicia Witkowski
20 year award
Mrs Anne-Marie Saunderson
30 year award
Mr Jimmy Kelliher
Mrs Colleen Nelms
35 year award
Mrs Jill Lesbirel